• Alma Football

    Head Coach:  Rusty Bush rbush@almasd.net

    Assistant Coaches:

    Chris Smith - Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line   csmith@almasd.net

    Ernest Pressley - Defensive Coordinator/Safties epressley@almasd.net

    Alex Burris - Linebackers   aburris@almasd.net

    Josh Driscoll - Quarterbacks  jdriscoll@almasd.net

    Zach Jones - Strength & Conditioning/WR's  zjones@almasd.net

    Cory Sturdivant - Running Backs csturdivant@almasd.net

    Chad Powell - Defensive Line     cpowell@almasd.net

    Dillon Work - Cornerbacks    dwork@almasd.net

    Phone:  Alma High School  479-632-2162 Ext. 1231