• Job Vacancies

    Curriculum Specialist - Literacy Secondary, Alma School District
    2021-22 School Year
    Preferred Masters in Literacy, Curriculum and/or District Administration
    Accepting applications until filled
    Contact: Pamm Treece, Assistant Superintendent
    479-632-4791 or ptreece@almasd.net

     

    Primary School Teacher, Alma Primary School
    2021-22 School Year
    Preferred Arkansas certification, PK-4
    Contact: Shawn Bullard, Primary School Principal
    479-632-5100 or sbullard@almasd.net

     

    Instructional Assistant, Alma Middle School Library
    2021-22 School year
    Contact: Bob Wolfe, Middle School Principal
    479-632-2168 or bwolfe@almasd.net

    Art Teacher, Alma Middle School
    2021-22 School year
    Preferred Arkansas certification, Visual Art, K-12
    Contact: Bob Wolfe, Middle School Principal

    Social Studies Teacher, Alma Middle School
    2021-22 School Year

    Preferred Arkansas certification, Social Studies, 6-8
    Contact: Bob Wolfe, Middle School Principal
    479-632-2168 or bwolfe@almasd.net

     

    Computer Science Teacher, Alma High School
    2021-22 School Year
    Preferred Arkansas certification, Computer Science, 9-12 
    Contact: Brian Kirkendoll, Alma High School Principal
    479-632-2162 or bkirkendoll@almasd.net

    Head 9th Grade Football Coach/Teacher, Alma High School
    2021-22 School Year
    Teaching certification to be determined
    Spring sport to be determined
    Contact: Doug Loughridge, Athletic Director
    479-632-4791 or dloughridge@almasd.net

    Math Teacher, Alma High School
    2021-22 School Year
    Preferred Arkansas certification, 9-12
    Contact: Brian Kirkendoll, Alma High School Principal
    479-632-2162 or bkirkendoll@almasd.net

    Assistant Football Coach/Teacher, Alma High School
    2021-22 School Year

    Preferred Arkansas certification, Social Studies, 9-12
    Spring sport to be determined
    Contact: Doug Loughridge, Athletic Director
    479-632-4791 or dloughridge@almasd.net

     

    Bus Drivers, Transportation Department
    Available now

    CDL Training Available
    Contact: Michael Gibson, Transportation Director
    479-632-4794 or mgibson@almasd.net