• Job Vacancies

     Principal, Alma Intermediate School (grades 3-5)
    Start date 7/1/2020
    Contact: David Woolly, Superintendent
    479-632-4791 or dwoolly@almasd.net

    Defensive Coordinator, High School Football
    Contact: Doug Loughridge, Athletic Director
    479-632-4791 or dloughridge@almasd.net

    Bus Drivers, Transportation Department
    CDL Training Available
    Contact: Michael Gibson, Transportation Director
    479-632-4794 or mgibson@almasd.net

    Biology and Environmental Science Teacher, Alma High School
    Contact: Brian Kirkendoll, High School Principal
    479-632-2162 or bkirkendoll@almasd.net

    Custodian, Alma High School, 9 month contract
    Contact: Brian Kirkendoll, High School Principal
    479-632-2162 or bkirkendoll@almasd.net

    Long Term Substitute, Alma Intermediate School
    3rd Grade, beginning around March 30
    Contact: Jim Warnock, Intermediate School Principal
    479-632-2166 or jwarnock@almasd.net

    Elementary Teacher, Alma Primary School
    Contact: Shawn Bullard, Primary School Principal
    479-632-5100 or sbullard@almasd.net

    Child Nutrition Director, Alma School District
    For additional information click here: 
    Contact: David Woolly, Superintendent
    479-632-4791 or dwoolly@almasd.net