• Congratulations to the 2019-2020 AMS Cheerleaders! Don’t forget that there is a mandatory parent meeting on March 26th in the AHS Safe Room.

    Abby Dean
    Abigail Cater
    Angela Foulk
    Bree Tweedy
    Hailey Cook
    Haley Riddle
    Haylee Jordan
    Katie Railey
    Kylie Poole
    Lillian Beller
    Madolyn Armstrong
    Maici Burden
    Marti Lineberry
    Olivia Bradshaw
    Paisley Jackson
    Phallyn Roberts
    Rebekah Williams
    Rileigh Udey
    Riley Weaver
    Sydnee Jordan
    Tatum Hesson
    Zoe Thrift

AMS Cheer
  • Welcome to AMS Cheer!

    Coach Abby Boster AKonert@almasd.net

    Coach Christy Law CLaw@almasd.net

    Coach Kenra Newton KNewton@almasd.net

    (479) 632-2162

    Go Airedales!