Alma Dance Team 2017-2018
  • Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Alma Varisty Dance Team!


    Cooper Balkman

    Brookelyn Ball

    Karsten Beneux 

    Lexi Chatman

    Dallas Daniel

    Chara Dean 

    Wyatt Fletcher

    Grace Fuell

    Belize Guerra 

    Logan Guerra

    Sydnee Hesson

    Cambri Hutchinson

    Alissa James 

    Caedmon Johnson

    Loralye Johnson

    Carly Malone 

    Conlee Morgason

    Mabree Morgason

    Rane Orrick

    Channing Peters

    Devin Poole

    Maci Robins 

    Molly Smith

    Conner Stacy

    Dax Stahler

    Emma Wilbanks 



    Addison Hamilton

    Shivam Raja 


    • First Practice- Tuesday, June 4th from 7am-11am in the AHS Dance Studio (All Team and Managers)
    • $425 Camp Fee is due Monday, May 20th to the AHS Dance Office. Checks can be made out to AHS. (Girls Only) 
  • Arkansas Activities Association Dance State Champions

    2012-5A, 2013-5A, 2014-6A, 2017-5A

    Arkansas Activities Association Dance State Runner-Up

    2016-5A, 2011-5A, 2010-5A, 2009-5A, 2008-5A


  • Coaches




    Phone Number-(479) 632-2162

Save The Date!

  • Save the date for the 2nd Annual Alma Dance Invitational! The best teams from across the region will compete at the Charles B. Dyer Arena on October 19th! If your business is interested in being an Alma Dance Invitational Sponsor please email

    AR Coaches email to get a registration packet to register your team today!