• Alma Football

    Head Coach:  Doug Loughridge  dloughridge@almasd.net

    Assistant Coaches:

    Offensive Coordinator:  Chris Gunter  cgunter@almasd.net

    Defensive Coordinator:  Eric Marsh    emarsh@almasd.net

    Special Teams Coordinator:  Josh Driscoll  jdriscoll@almasd.net

    JV Defensive Coordinator:  Zach Jones  zjones@almasd.net

    Social Media Coordinator:  Cory Sturdivant  csturdivant@almasd.net

    Strength and Conditioning Coordinator:  Chris Smith   csmith@almasd.net

    Academic Coordinator:  Chad Powell     cpowell@almasd.net

    Phone:  Alma High School  479-632-2162 Ext. 1231

     

    Conference Champs

     

    Airedale Football - A Winning Tradition