• Alma Football

    Head Coach:  Doug Loughridge  dloughridge@almasd.net

    Assistant Coaches:

    Greg Kendrick  gkendrick@almasd.net

    Eric Marsh    emarsh@almasd.net

    Josh Driscoll  jdriscoll@almasd.net

    Zach Jones  zjones@almasd.net

    Cory Sturdivant  csturdivant@almasd.net

    Chris Smith   csmith@almasd.net

    Chad Powell     cpowell@almasd.net

    Dillon Work    dwork@almasd.net

    Phone:  Alma High School  479-632-2162 Ext. 1231

     

    Conference Champs

     

    Airedale Football - A Winning Tradition