Track & Field

  • track pic

    Welcome to Alma Airedale Track & Field!

    Head Boys Coach- Zach Jones ZJones@almasd.net

    Head Girls Coach- Kathy Jones KJones@almasd.net

    Throws Coach- Chris Smith CSmith@almasd.net

    Jr High Boys Coach- Joey Potts JPotts@almasd.net

    Jr High Girls Coach- Bryan Jernigan BJernigan@almasd.net

    7/8th Grade Boys Coach- Alex Burris ABurris@almasd.net

    7/8th Grade Girls Coach- Kacie Stabler KStabler@almasd.net

    (479)632-2162